Broker Check

Team

Gregory S. Phelps

President and CEO

678-901-4167

678-493-7854

Greg@griffith-werner.com

Greg is the good looking member of the team that supports the operational efficiency of the money management practice. At Griffith & Werner, we not only want to achieve superior results, but we also want to have a superior client...

Read more

R. Kyle Tomlinson

Vice President

678-901-4167

877-350-3587

Kyle@griffith-werner.com

As a fiduciary with more than a decade of experience, Kyle specializes in effective research and asset management. As a long time financial planner...

Read more

Weslee Williams

Investment Advisor Representative

678-901-4167

877.350.3587

wes@griffith-werner.com

Wes has been helping his clients achieve their financial goals for over 15 years. He specializes in income and legacy planning. His aim is to build one-on-one relationships with his clients, and give them personalized attention and...

Read more

Chris Grauso

Administrative Assistant

678-901-4167

877.350.3587

Chris@griffith-werner.com

Chris is our superstar admin. He is the friendly, hard working gentleman answering your calls and assisting with paperwork and processing. He has a lovely wife whom he adores and 2 great boys, JT and Mitchell.

Read more

Suzanne Payne

Administrative Assistant

678.901.4167

877.350.3587

Suzanne@griffith-werner.com

With over 30 years of experience in client service, Suzanne is a huge asset to our team. She manages everything in our front office and does a tremendous job serving our clients' needs.

Read more

Heather Phelps

Client Service Coordinator

678-901-4167

877.350.3587

Heather@griffith-werner.com

Heather is the friendly face you see when you walk in our door. She supports Griffith & Werner's client relationships and handles all client communications, scheduling and event planning, while also ensuring the effective operations of...

Read more

Jan Werner

Client Service Coordinator

678-901-4167

877.350.3587

Jan@griffith-werner.com

Jan does just about everything. Not only is she a cheery voice on the phone and the one who manages our schedules, she touches just about everything from client account reports to our payroll. We could not do what we do without Jan. If...

Read more

Have a Question?

Thank you!
Oops!