Broker Check

Team

Gregory S. Phelps

President and CEO

678-901-4167

678-493-7854

Greg@griffith-werner.com

Greg is the good looking member of the team that supports the operational efficiency of the money management practice. At Griffith & Werner, we not only want to achieve superior results, but we also want to have a superior client...

Read more

R. Kyle Tomlinson

Vice President

678-901-4167

877-350-3587

Kyle@griffith-werner.com

Kyle is a third generation financial professional whose deep family roots in the financial services industry are evident in the approach he takes with each and every client....

Read more

Weslee Williams

Investment Advisor Representative

678-901-4167

678-493-7854

wes@griffith-werner.com

Wes has been helping his clients achieve their financial goals for over 15 years. He specializes in income and legacy planning. His aim is to build one-on-one relationships with his clients, and give them personalized attention and...

Read more

Chris Grauso

Administrative Assistant

678-901-4167

678-493-7854

Chris@griffith-werner.com

Chris is our superstar admin. He is the friendly, hard working gentleman answering your calls and assisting with paperwork and processing. He has a lovely wife whom he adores and 2 great boys, JT and Mitchell.

Read more

Heather Phelps

Client Service Coordinator

678-901-4167

678-493-7854

Heather@griffith-werner.com

Heather is the friendly face you see when you walk in our door. She supports Griffith & Werner's client relationships and handles all client communications, scheduling and event planning, while also ensuring the effective operations of...

Read more

Jan Werner

Client Service Coordinator

678-901-4167

678-493-7854

Jan@griffith-werner.com

Jan does just about everything. Not only is she a cheery voice on the phone and the one who manages our schedules, she touches just about everything from client account reports to our payroll. We could not do what we do without Jan. If...

Read more

Have a Question?

Thank you!
Oops!